Planning Commission

Oak Creek’s Planning Commission meets the third Wednesday of each month. Typically, any new building or business plans or changes of use are reviewed by the Planning Commission, who then provide a recommendation to the Town Board for their consideration and finalization.

Meetings are at 6:00 p.m. at Town Hall.

Planning Commission Members:

Jeff Gustafson – Chair: (970) 819-4762

Ted Allen: (970) 846-7074

Sherry Murphy (970) 222-9395

Taylor Baker (970) 819-9966

Rachel Bushinsky – (714) 336-3703

Alternate – Ciara Bartholomew – (970) 390-5761

To view recent Planning Commission agendas and minutes,
please see the “Agendas & Minutes” page.

To view a list of general Planning & Land Use forms and documents, please click here.

Performance District Map

2015 Oak Creek Comprehensive Plan

Source Water Protection Plan 2014

Tramway Park Preliminary Master Plan